I will tell you a method on how to delete Facebook account permanently immediately. Users suffering from Facebook Addiction disorder can delete their Facebook account using Facebook account delete option.
Facebook is awesome, and we all know it. But, it has some downsides too. It can quickly become an addiction for us, affecting our productivity a lot. It may come as a surprise to you, but there is a real disorder termed as “Facebook Addiction Disorder. ” Surprised??
Facebook Addiction Disorder Treatment
You know you are addicted to Facebook if you can’t live without checking your newsfeed every 5-10 minutes or can’t control your urge to share every minute details of your life online. There may come a time when your frustration goes sky high, and you decide, “I want to delete my Facebook account right now!” If that’s the case, then this article is for you. You can also contact Facebook directly.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately
Two things can be done with the Facebook account. It can either be deactivated temporarily or be deleted permanently. We will share a method on how to delete Facebook account permanently immediately. You can delete Facebook account forever. We have shared few of steps to download all your Facebook data at once. Users can even delete Facebook account directly by not downloading any Facebook data.
- Click on the downward pointing arrow on the top right corner of the screen.
- Now, Click on ‘Settings’ and open ‘General Settings’.
- Click on ‘Download a copy of your Facebook data’ to save the same on your device.
- Once you have downloaded your Facebook data, you are ready to delete your account permanently.
This data will include your posts, videos, photos that you have shared with your friends, chat conversations, information from the ‘About’ section of your profile, and every other activity history information of your account.
Once you have downloaded your Facebook data, you are ready to delete your account permanently. However, remember that the messages you have sent will continue to exist even after your account is deleted.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently without waiting 14 days
When a user deletes the Facebook account permanently. Then, Facebook waits 14 days. So, that user can recover their deleted data. But the trick we are sharing will let you delete your Facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days. [LINK]
Facebook Account Delete Option
In case you just want to get rid of Facebook. Users will find Facebook account delete option. You can even delete Facebook account permanently without downloading any backup. Your Facebook account will be deleted instantly.
Delete my Facebook Account Right Now
- Go to Facebook’s “Delete Facebook Account Permanently” page LINK.
- Click on “Delete My Account”
Note: You cannot recover your Facebook account after deleting it completely.
These are the best way to delete Facebook account permanently. Users can delete their Facebook account without even waiting for 14 days. So was this tutorial helpful? Don’t’ forget to share this with your friends. Especially on their Facebook LOL.